Bewba’s Back!!!

19 Mar

Hello Lovelies,

Tomorrow is the start of the brand new round of Bewbapalooza \o/

I am delighted to be sponsoring this wonderful event, and I am so so happy Emm’s decided to bring it back.

I’ve made some super sexy lingerie for the event:

Relief advert bewba

relief - fuschia vendor relief - innocent vendor

relief - noir vendor relief - nude vendor

relief - plum vendor relief - wine vendor

relief applier key

psst, the shoes I am wearing in the piccie above are by my gorgeous friend Zee, at SexZ, they can be found in a gacha (I know, I know, don’t blame me when you spend all your lindens) at the Luck of the Irish Gacha event.

The red version will only ever be for sale at this round of Bewbapalooza, so if you like it, better hurry to get it as you won’t see it again.

Not only that, but you can also get your hands on an exclusive giftie as well!!!

bewba gift poster

Happy Shopping

Tara

xoxo

Leave a Reply

