Bewbapalooza

5 May

Hello Lovelies,

I’m trying to get a bit of a head start this month, as I am so flipping busy in RL, I don’t want to find myself flailing in panic to be ready for the events I have signed up for!

You will see a little less of me in events over the summer months, like so many people I just have less time to spend on SL. I am missing my friends like crazy, but it can’t be helped.

Anyway, while I am getting ahead of the game, here is a little preview of what you will find at my Bewbapalooza booth from 20th May:

Lullaby ad - bewba

I’ll be putting together a little gift for you guys too, so keep an eye out for that when you get there!

Happy Shopping

Tara

xoxox

Leave a Reply

