4th Birthday Celebrations for Seraphim!

1 Jun

Hello Lovelies,

I’ve had the honour to be asked to provide a gift for the Seraphim 4th Birthday celebrations. As we all know Seraphim is THE go to blog for everything events in Second Life. I know, I don’t set foot off my little platform to shop without first consulting their gallery. It sure beats fighting through the crowds, I like to know what I am heading for when I get there!

It’s a little way off yet, but I have my gift ready, so I thought I would give you a little teaser:

Seraphim Bday Party Invite

seraphim birthday gift poster

I’ll be posting the limo on here when the time comes, so watch this space!!

Don’t forget that Indulgence fair has opened it’s doors a few hours ago too, I am really happy to be a sponsor of such a fab event. You can grab exclusives and half price items from all kinds of wonderful designers there for the rest of this month!

Happy Shopping!

Tara

xoxo

Leave a Reply

