Tara’s Birthday Extravaganza!!!!

17 Sep

Hello Lovelies,

My RL birthday is looming this coming week, so it is time for the annual .::Pink Sugah::. sale to celebrate! This year I will be turning 21 *cough* 37. So all pink items in my mainstore are marked down to L$37 for the duration of the celebrations.

Not only that…..I have decided that I have neglected my customers too much over the summer months and am feeling very guilty about abandoning you. To make it up to you I will be doing lots of random giveaways throughout the week. I’ll be announcing these in my groups, so keep an eye out in all my group chats. If you aren’t already a member of them, now is the time to join .::Pink Sugah::. .::Pink Sugah Platinum::. and Big Boobie Babes Freebies, you can join them all at my mainstore or from my profile too. I’ll be giving away lots of individual items, fatpacks as well as giftcards. 5 lucky winners in the .::Pink Sugah Platinum::. Group will receive a 5k giftcard each, so remember to keep your notices on and your group chats open!!! 

birthday sale poster 2015

Good Luck & Happy Shopping!!!

Tara

xoxox

One Response to “Tara’s Birthday Extravaganza!!!!”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Troublemaker | Deelight'd Style - September 17, 2015

    […] Extravaganza. Group giveaways and discounted clothes all week long. Check out the info on her website. ^^ […]

Leave a Reply

